Record Details

Catalog Search

Mighty poplar. Cover Image CD Music recording CD Music recording

Mighty poplar.

Mighty Poplar (Musical group), composer, performer. 

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 audio disc : digital, CD audio ; 4 3/4 in.
  • Publisher: Washington, DC : Free Dirt Records, 2023.
  • Note: Musical compact disc.
  • Formatted Contents: A distant land to roam --Up on the divide --Grey eagle --Lovin' babe --Blackjack Davy --North country blues --Little Joe --Let him go on mama --Kicking up the devil on a holiday/Dr. Hecock's jig --Story of Isaac.
  • Participant or Performer: Mighty Poplar. Andrew Marlin, Noam Pikelny, Chris eldridge, Greg Garrison, Alex Hargreaves.
Subject: Bluegrass music > 2021-2030.

Available copies

  • 0 of 1 copy available at Consortium of Ohio Libraries. (Show)
  • 0 of 1 copy available at Community Library (Sunbury).


  • 1 current hold with 1 total copy.
Show Only Available Copies
Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Status Due Date
Community Library (Sunbury) CWE Mig (Text) 30210313221318 Music CD Checked out 10/16/2023

Additional Resources