Record Details

Catalog Search

Mañana Será Bonito (Bichota Season)  Cover Image CD Music recording CD Music recording

Mañana Será Bonito (Bichota Season) / Karol G.

Karol G, 1991- composer, performer. Peso Pluma, performer. Cris MJ, performer. Castro, Ryan, performer. Uchis, Kali, 1993- performer. Dei V, performer. 

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 audio disc : digital, CD audio ; 4 3/4 in. + booklet.
  • Publisher: [Santa Monica, CA] : Interscope Records, 2023.
  • Note: Musical compact discs.
  • Note: Credits included on container insert.
  • Formatted Contents: Bichotag --Oki doki --Mi ex tenía razón --S91 --Qlona (with Peso Pluma) --Una noche en medellín (with Cris MJ & Ryan Castro) --Me tengo que ir (with Kali Uchis) --Gatita gangster (with Dei V) --Provenza (with Tiësto) --Un Clasico.
  • Target Audience: "Parental advisory; explicit content" --Container.
  • Language: Sung in Spanish.
  • Source of Description, Etc.: Title from container.
Subject: Popular music > Latin America > 2021-2030.
Songs, Spanish.
Genre: Reggaeton.

Available copies

  • 1 of 1 copy available at Consortium of Ohio Libraries. (Show)
  • 1 of 1 copy available at Community Library (Sunbury).


  • 0 current holds with 1 total copy.
Show Only Available Copies
Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Status Due Date
Community Library (Sunbury) SPI-WRLD Kar (Text) 30210313221326 Music CD Available -

Additional Resources