Record Details

Catalog Search

Solid gold  Cover Image CD Music recording CD Music recording

Solid gold / Miles Miller.

Miller, Miles, composer, performer. 

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 audio disc : digital, CD audio ; 4 3/4 in.
  • Publisher: [Nashville, Tennessee] : Thirty Tigers, 2023.
  • Formatted Contents: Solid gold --Don't give away love --Passed midnight --A feeling called lonesome --In a daze --My sanity --Highway shoes --Where daniel stood --Even if --Seeing clear --Always November --I wish.
  • Participant or Performer: Miles Miller.
Subject: Country music > 2021-2030.

Available copies

  • 0 of 1 copy available at Consortium of Ohio Libraries. (Show)
  • 0 of 1 copy available at Community Library (Sunbury).


  • 1 current hold with 1 total copy.
Show Only Available Copies
Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Status Due Date
Community Library (Sunbury) CWE Mil (Text) 30210313194325 Music CD Checked out 10/13/2023

Additional Resources