Record Details

Catalog Search

First two pages of Frankenstein  Cover Image CD Music recording CD Music recording

First two pages of Frankenstein / The National.

National (Musical group), composer, performer. Stevens, Sufjan, performer. Bridgers, Phoebe, 1994- performer. Swift, Taylor, 1989- performer. 

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 audio disc : digitla, CD audio ; 4 3/4 in. + booklet.
  • Publisher: [London] : 4AD LTD, 2023.
  • Note: Musical compact disc.
  • Note: Lyrics included on container insert.
  • Formatted Contents: Once upon a poolside (featuring Sufjan Stevens) --Eucalyptus --New order t-shirt --This isn't helping (featuring Phoebe Bridgers) --Tropic morning news --Alien --Alcott (featuring Taylor Swift) --Grease in your hair --Ice machines --Your mind is not your friend (featuring Phoebe Bridgers) --Send for me.
  • Creation/Production Credits: Produced by The National.
  • Participant or Performer: The National (Matt Berninger, Aaron Dessner, Bryce Dessner, Bryan Devendorf, Scott Devendorf ; with Benjamin Lanz and Kyle Resnick) ; London Contemporary Orchestra ; Robert Ames, conductor.
  • Date/Time and Place of an Event: Recorded at Long Pond with additional vocals at Knobworld, Los Angeles, CA ; Sound City Studios, Los Angeles, CA.
Subject: Rock music > 2021-2030.
Genre: Indie pop music.
Alternative rock music.

Available copies

  • 1 of 1 copy available at Consortium of Ohio Libraries. (Show)
  • 1 of 1 copy available at Community Library (Sunbury).


  • 0 current holds with 1 total copy.
Show Only Available Copies
Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Status Due Date
Community Library (Sunbury) POP Nat (Text) 30210313193707 Music CD Available -

Additional Resources