Record Details

Catalog Search

I want it all right now  Cover Image CD Music recording CD Music recording

I want it all right now / Grouplove.

Grouplove (Musical group) composer, performer. 

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 audio disc : digital, CD audio ; 4 3/4 in. + booklet.
  • Publisher: [New York] : Glassnote Music LLC, 2023.
  • Note: Musical compact disc.
  • Note: Lyrics included on container insert.
  • Note: All songs written and performed by Grouplove.
  • Formatted Contents: All --Cheese --Malachi --Hello --Eyes --Billie --Tryin' --Cream --Francine --Climb --Wall.
  • Creation/Production Credits: Produced and engineered by John Congleton.
  • Participant or Performer: Grouplove.
  • Date/Time and Place of an Event: Recorded at United Recording, Los Angeles, CA.
Subject: Popular music > 2021-2030.
Genre: Indie pop music.
Alternative rock music.

Available copies

  • 0 of 1 copy available at Consortium of Ohio Libraries. (Show)
  • 0 of 1 copy available at Community Library (Sunbury).


  • 0 current holds with 1 total copy.
Show Only Available Copies
Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Status Due Date
Community Library (Sunbury) POP Gro (Text) 30210313193723 Music CD In process -

Additional Resources