Record Details

Catalog Search

Dream box  Cover Image CD Music recording CD Music recording

Dream box / Pat Metheny.

Metheny, Pat, performer, composer. 

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 audio disc (56 min., 1 sec.) : digital, CD audio ; 4 3/4 in. + insert.
  • Publisher: [Berlin, Germany] : Modern Recordings, 2023.
  • Note: Musical compact disc.
  • Note: Liner notes on sheet inserted in container.
  • Formatted Contents: The waves are not the ocean(5:39) --From the mountains(8:20) --Ole & gard(6:33) --Trust your angels(5:28) --Never was love(5:57) --I fall in love too easily(5:08) --P.C. of Belgium(5:00) --Morning of the carnival(6:42) --Clouds can't change the sky(7:14).
  • Participant or Performer: Pat Metheny.
Subject: Popular instrumental music.
Genre: Jazz.

Available copies

  • 0 of 1 copy available at Consortium of Ohio Libraries. (Show)
  • 0 of 1 copy available at Community Library (Sunbury).


  • 1 current hold with 1 total copy.
Show Only Available Copies
Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Status Due Date
Community Library (Sunbury) JZB Met (Text) 30210313193350 Music CD Checked out 09/26/2023

Additional Resources