Record Details

Catalog Search

MTV unplugged  Cover Image CD Music recording CD Music recording

MTV unplugged / Twenty One Pilots.

Twenty One Pilots (Musical group), composer, performer. 

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 audio disc (34 min., 19 sec.) : digital, CD audio ; 4 3/4 in. + booklet.
  • Publisher: New York, NY : Fueled By Ramen, 2023.
  • Note: All songs written by Tyler Joseph.
  • Note: Musical compact disc.
  • Creation/Production Credits: Produced by Tyler Joseph and Paul Meany.
  • Participant or Performer: Twenty One Pilots (Tyler Joseph and Josh Dun).

Content descriptions

Formatted Contents Note:
Subject: Rock music > 2021-2030.
Genre: Alternative rock music.
Emo (Music)
Live sound recordings.

Available copies

  • 0 of 1 copy available at Consortium of Ohio Libraries. (Show)
  • 0 of 1 copy available at Community Library (Sunbury).


  • 0 current holds with 1 total copy.
Show Only Available Copies
Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Status Due Date
Community Library (Sunbury) POP Twe (Text) 30210313191875 Music CD Checked out 06/29/2023

Additional Resources