Record Details

Catalog Search

I can only be me  Cover Image CD Music recording CD Music recording

I can only be me / Eva Cassidy.

Cassidy, Eva, performer. Willis, Christopher, 1978- arranger of music. Ross, William, 1948- arranger of music, conductor. Egan, Chris, conductor. London Symphony Orchestra, instrumentalist. 

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 audio disc : digital, CD audio ; 4 3/4 in. + booklet.
  • Publisher: [Gig Harbor, WA] : Blix Street Records, 2023.
  • Note: Musical compact disc.
  • Note: Liner notes and full credits included on container insert.
  • Participant or Performer: Eva Cassidy, original vocals, original acoustic guitar ; London Symphony Orchestra ; William Ross, Chris Egan, conductors ; with additional musicians.

Content descriptions

Formatted Contents Note:
Subject: Popular music > 2021-2030.

Available copies

  • 1 of 1 copy available at Consortium of Ohio Libraries. (Show)
  • 1 of 1 copy available at Community Library (Sunbury).


  • 1 current hold with 1 total copy.
Show Only Available Copies
Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Status Due Date
Community Library (Sunbury) POP Cas (Text) 30210313191883 Music CD Available -

Additional Resources