Record Details

Catalog Search

Get up sequences. Part 2  Cover Image CD Music recording CD Music recording

Get up sequences. Part 2 / The Go! Team.

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 audio disc : digital, CD audio ; 4 3/4 in.
  • Publisher: [London] : Memphis Industries, 2023.
  • Note: Musical compact disc.
  • Formatted Contents: Look away, look away --Divebomb --Getting to know (all the ways we're wrong for each other) --Stay and ask me in a different way --The me frequency --Whammy-O --But we keep on trying --Going nowhere --Gemini --Train song --Baby.
  • Participant or Performer: The Go! Team.
  • Source of Description, Etc.: Title from container.
Subject: Rock music > 2021-2030.
Genre: Alternative rock music.

Available copies

  • 1 of 1 copy available at Consortium of Ohio Libraries. (Show)
  • 1 of 1 copy available at Community Library (Sunbury).


  • 0 current holds with 1 total copy.
Show Only Available Copies
Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Status Due Date
Community Library (Sunbury) POP GoT (Text) 30210313191917 Music CD Available -

Additional Resources