Record Details

Catalog Search

This is why  Cover Image CD Music recording CD Music recording

This is why / Paramore.

Paramore (Musical group), composer, performer. 

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 audio disc : digital, CD audio ; 4 3/4 in. + booklet.
  • Publisher: [New York, NY] : Atlantic Records, 2023.
  • Note: Musical compact disc.
  • Note: All songs written by Paramore.
  • Note: Lyrics printed on container insert.
  • Formatted Contents: This is why --The news --Running out of time --C'est commÄ— a --Big man, little dignity --You first --Figure 8 --Liar --Crave --Thick skull.
  • Creation/Production Credits: Produced by Carlos de la Garza.
  • Participant or Performer: Paramore.
  • Date/Time and Place of an Event: Recorded at United Recording ; Glenwood Place ; Music Friends.
Subject: Rock music > 2021-2030.
Genre: Alternative rock music.
Post-punk music.

Available copies

  • 1 of 2 copies available at Consortium of Ohio Libraries. (Show)
  • 1 of 1 copy available at Community Library (Sunbury).


  • 0 current holds with 2 total copies.
Show Only Available Copies
Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Status Due Date
Community Library (Sunbury) POP Par (Text) 30210313191693 Music CD Available -

Additional Resources