Record Details

Catalog Search

Electrophonic chronic  Cover Image CD Music recording CD Music recording

Electrophonic chronic / The Arcs.

Arcs (Musical group), composer, performer. 

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 audio disc (38 min., 45 sec.) : digital, CD audio ;   + insert.
  • Publisher: Nashville, TN : Easy Eye Sound, 2023.
  • Note: Musical compact disc.
  • Note: Credits included on container insert.
  • Formatted Contents: Keep on dreamin' --Eyez --Heaven is a place --Califone interlude --River --Sunshine --A man will do wrong --Behind the eyes --Backstage mess --Sporting girls interlude --Love doesn't live here anymore --Only one for me.
  • Creation/Production Credits: Produced by Dan Auerbach & Leon Michels.
  • Participant or Performer: The Arcs ; with additional musicians.
  • Date/Time and Place of an Event: Recorded at Easy Eye Sound, Electric Lady Studios, The Diamond Mine & Dunham Sound Studios.
Subject: Rock music > 2021-2030.
Genre: Alternative rock music.

Available copies

  • 1 of 1 copy available at Consortium of Ohio Libraries. (Show)
  • 1 of 1 copy available at Community Library (Sunbury).


  • 0 current holds with 1 total copy.
Show All Copies
Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Status Due Date
Community Library (Sunbury) POP Arc (Text) 30210313191362 Music CD Available -

Additional Resources