Record Details

Catalog Search

Available copies

  • 1 of 1 copy available at Consortium of Ohio Libraries. (Show)
  • 1 of 1 copy available at Community Library (Sunbury).

Current holds

0 current holds with 1 total copy.

Show Only Available Copies
Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Status Due Date
Community Library (Sunbury) POP Vil (Text) 30210313141474 Music CD Available -

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 audio disc (1 hr., 14 min.) : digital, CD audio ; 4 3/4 in. + booklet.
  • Publisher: New York, NY : Verve Records, 2022.
  • Note: Musical compact disc.
  • Note: Lyrics included on container insert.
  • Note: All songs by Kurt Vile except "Wages of sin" by Bruce Springsteen.
  • Performers: Performed by Kurt Vile, vocals, guitar, piano, trumpet, drum machine, synthesizer, strings, resonator, keyboards ; with additional musicians. Chastity Belt are featured on "Chazzy don't mind".
Subject: Rock music > 2021-2030.
Genre: Alternative rock music.
Lo-fi (Rock music)

Additional Resources