Record Details

Catalog Search

Every note is true / Ethan Iverson.

Iverson, Ethan, composer, instrumentalist. 
Grenadier, Larry, instrumentalist.  DeJohnette, Jack, instrumentalist. 

Available copies

  • 1 of 1 copy available at Consortium of Ohio Libraries. (Show)
  • 1 of 1 copy available at Community Library (Sunbury).

Current holds

0 current holds with 1 total copy.

Show All Copies
Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Status Due Date
Community Library (Sunbury) JZB Ive (Text) 30210313141342 Music CD Available -

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 audio disc : digital, CD audio ; 4 3/4 in. + booklet.
  • Publisher: Hollywood, CA : Blue Note Recordings, 2022.
  • Note: Musical compact disc.
  • Note: Musical score for The More It Changes included on container insert.
  • Performers: Ethan Iverson, piano ; Larry Grenadier, double bass ; Jack DeJohnette, drums.
Subject: Jazz > 2021-2030.

Additional Resources