Record Details

Catalog Search

A horrible beautiful dream / Sean McConnell.

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 audio disc : digital, CD audio ; 4 3/4 in.
  • Publisher: [Nashville, TN] : Soundly Music, 2022.
  • Note: I still believe in you --Price of love --The 13th Apostle --Nothing anymore --The wonder years --What the hell is wrong with me --Waiting to be moved --I built you up --Used to think I knew --Leave the light on --Getting somewhere --As the curtain came down --Remember you're here.
  • Credits: Produced by Sean McConnell.
  • Performers: Sean McConnell.
Subject: Rock music > 2011-2030.

Additional Resources