Record Details

Catalog Search

Available copies

  • 0 of 1 copy available at Consortium of Ohio Libraries. (Show)
  • 0 of 1 copy available at Community Library (Sunbury).

Current holds

0 current holds with 1 total copy.

Show Only Available Copies
Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Status Due Date
Community Library (Sunbury) POP Alt (Text) 30210313099151 Music CD Checked out 07/13/2022

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 audio disc : digital, CD audio ; 4 3/4 in.
  • Publisher: [New York] : Atlantic Records, 2022.
  • Note: Musical compact disc.
  • Note: Lyrics and credits in booklet.
  • Credits: Produced by Charlie Andrew.
  • Performers: Performed by Alt J: Joe Newman (guitar/vocals), Gus Unger-Hamilton (keyboards) and Thom Sonny Green (drums).
Subject: Rock music > 2021-2030.
Genre: Alternative rock music.

Additional Resources