Record Details

Catalog Search

Puerta / Jorge Rossy, Robert Landfermann, Jeff Ballard.

Rossy, Jorge, 1964- performer, composer. 
Landfermann, Robert, performer.  Ballard, Jeff, performer. 

Available copies

  • 0 of 1 copy available at Consortium of Ohio Libraries. (Show)
  • 0 of 1 copy available at Community Library (Sunbury).

Current holds

0 current holds with 1 total copy.

Show Only Available Copies
Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Status Due Date
Community Library (Sunbury) JZB Ros (Text) 30210313099177 Music CD Checked out 07/11/2022

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 audio disc : digital, CD audio ; 4 3/4 in. + booklet.
  • Publisher: [Munich, Germany] : ECM Records, 2022.
  • Note: Musical compact discs.
  • Note: All compositions by Jorge Rossy except "Cargols" by Chris Cheek.
  • Note: Credits included on container insert.
  • Performers: Jorge Rossy, marimba, vibraphone ; Robert Landfermann, double bass ; Jeff Ballard, drums, percussion.
Subject: Jazz > 2011-2030.

Additional Resources