Record Details

Catalog Search

Available copies

  • 1 of 1 copy available at Consortium of Ohio Libraries. (Show)
  • 1 of 1 copy available at Community Library (Sunbury).

Current holds

0 current holds with 1 total copy.

Show Only Available Copies
Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Status Due Date
Community Library (Sunbury) POP Tea (Text) 30210313099185 Music CD Reshelving -

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 audio disc : digital, CD audio ; 4 3/4 in. + booklet.
  • Publisher: Nashville, TN Concord Records, 2022.
  • Note: Musical compact disc.
  • Note: Lyrics included on container insert.
  • Credits: Produced by Tears for Fears and Charlton Pettus.
  • Performers: Tears for Fears (Curt Smith and Roland Orzabal).
Subject: Rock music > lcgft.
Genre: Alternative rock music.

Additional Resources