Record Details

Catalog Search

Available copies

  • 0 of 1 copy available at Consortium of Ohio Libraries. (Show)
  • 0 of 1 copy available at Community Library (Sunbury).

Current holds

0 current holds with 1 total copy.

Show Only Available Copies
Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Status Due Date
Community Library (Sunbury) POP The (Text) 30210313098195 Music CD Checked out 06/15/2022

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 audio disc : digital, CD audio ; 4 3/4 in.
  • Publisher: Palisades, NY : Idlewild Recordings, 2021.
  • Note: Musical compact disc.
  • Note: Title from container.
  • Credits: Produced by They Might by Giants and Patrick Dillett.
  • Performers: Performed by They Might Be Giants (John Flansburgh, John Linnell) ; with accompaniment..
Subject: Rock music > 2021-2030.
Genre: Alternative rock music.

Additional Resources