The Rosewood Hunt
(eBook)

Book Cover
Status
Available Online

Description

Loading Description...

Also in this Series

Checking series information...

More Like This

Loading more titles like this title...

More Details

Published
HarperCollins, 2023.
Format
eBook
Language
English
ISBN
9780063287624

Reviews from GoodReads

Loading GoodReads Reviews.

Citations

APA Citation, 7th Edition (style guide)

MacKenzie Reed., & MacKenzie Reed|AUTHOR. (2023). The Rosewood Hunt . HarperCollins.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

MacKenzie Reed and MacKenzie Reed|AUTHOR. 2023. The Rosewood Hunt. HarperCollins.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities (Notes and Bibliography) Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

MacKenzie Reed and MacKenzie Reed|AUTHOR. The Rosewood Hunt HarperCollins, 2023.

MLA Citation, 9th Edition (style guide)

MacKenzie Reed, and MacKenzie Reed|AUTHOR. The Rosewood Hunt HarperCollins, 2023.

Note! Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy. Citation formats are based on standards as of August 2021.

Staff View

Go To Grouped Work

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID9f7ae5d1-649f-d85a-c437-b818b7b68a95-eng
Full titlerosewood hunt
Authorreed mackenzie
Grouping Categorybook
Last Update2024-07-16 15:05:19PM
Last Indexed2024-07-18 17:42:27PM

Book Cover Information

Image Sourcehoopla
First LoadedMay 25, 2024
Last UsedJun 13, 2024

Hoopla Extract Information

stdClass Object
(
    [year] => 2023
    [artist] => MacKenzie Reed
    [fiction] => 1
    [coverImageUrl] => https://cover.hoopladigital.com/hpc_9780063287624_270.jpeg
    [titleId] => 15708172
    [isbn] => 9780063287624
    [abridged] => 
    [language] => ENGLISH
    [profanity] => 
    [title] => The Rosewood Hunt
    [demo] => 
    [segments] => Array
        (
        )

    [pages] => 368
    [children] => 
    [artists] => Array
        (
            [0] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => MacKenzie Reed
                    [artistFormal] => Reed, MacKenzie
                    [relationship] => AUTHOR
                )

        )

    [genres] => Array
        (
            [0] => Family
            [1] => Multigenerational
            [2] => Mysteries & Detective Stories
            [3] => Thrillers & Suspense
            [4] => Young Adult Fiction
        )

    [price] => 3.19
    [id] => 15708172
    [edited] => 
    [kind] => EBOOK
    [active] => 1
    [upc] => 
    [synopsis] => Irresistible intrigue, captivating suspense, a swoony friends-to-rivals-to-lovers romance, and heartbreaking betrayal drive this thrilling debut novel that is perfect for fans of “The Inheritance Games” and “Knives Out”.

Lily Rosewood has lived with her grandmother since her dad's death a year ago. She and Gram have always been close—Gram's role as chair of their family's luxury coat business has inspired Lily's love of fashion, and Lily hopes to follow in Gram's footsteps one day.

Then Gram dies suddenly, and Lily's world is upended. Gram's quarter of a billion-dollar fortune is missing, and Lily has been banned from the manor she and Gram shared.

But Gram has always loved games, and even in death, she still has a few tricks up her couture sleeve. When Lily and three other seemingly random teens get letters from Gram sending them on a treasure hunt around Rosetown, they hope the fortune will be the reward. But they're not the only ones hunting for Gram's treasure, and soon the hunt becomes more dangerous than they ever could have imagined.
    [url] => https://www.hoopladigital.com/title/15708172
    [pa] => 
    [publisher] => HarperCollins
    [purchaseModel] => INSTANT
)